top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The Mogul Mom Rock Star Directory

Happy Tuesday! How’s your week going?

I’ve been signed up to the Mogul Mom newsletters for several years, there are often useful articles and interesting tips for on line business. Or just interesting articles, it’s good to be connected with women in a similar situation- Mum’s juggling their many hats! They recently put a shout out to be featured in the Directory, I didn’t think I really qualified but anyway I responded. Turns out I’m the only one listed in the jewellery section. So what do you know, even if you don’t think you’re going to ‘get in’ you should still go for it!

Check out the Directory here and you’ll find me in the Jewellery section. The whole site is worth a browse, especially the Blog. Why not sign up!

bottom of page